Congratulations to our award winning actors!

Gourmet Detective Inland Theatre League Award winners!

Michael Shane Eastman for Directing The Lion in Winter
Travis Rhett Wilson for A Christmas Carol, Into the Woods and Spamalot

Lisa Shannon for Good People
Ginny Harman for Good People
Caroline Lee Sanchez for Spamalot and When We Were Young and Unafraid
Steven Mueller for Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
Rachel McLaughlan for Man of La Mancha
Chris Coon for Spamalot, Into the Woods, Grease, and The Producers
Veronica Rene' Ornelas for Little Shop of Horrors